Past Email Newsletters

Senator Rick Outman's COVID-19 Update
Sent on Friday April 24, 2020

Senator Rick Outman's COVID-19 Update
Sent on Friday April 10, 2020

Senator Rick Outman's COVID-19 Update
Sent on Monday March 23, 2020

Senator Rick Outman's Legislative Update
Sent on Friday March 06, 2020

Senator Rick Outman's Legislative Update
Sent on Friday February 07, 2020

Senator Rick Outman's Legislative Update
Sent on Thursday January 16, 2020

Senator Rick Outman's Legislative Update
Sent on Thursday December 19, 2019

Senator Rick Outman's Legislative Update
Sent on Tuesday November 26, 2019

Senator Rick Outman's Legislative Update
Sent on Wednesday October 23, 2019

Senator Rick Outman's Office Hours
Sent on Tuesday September 03, 2019

Senator Rick Outman's Legislative Update
Sent on Friday August 16, 2019

Senator Rick Outman's Legislative Update
Sent on Wednesday July 10, 2019

Senator Rick Outman's Legislative Update
Sent on Tuesday June 18, 2019

Senator Rick Outman's Legislative Update
Sent on Thursday May 30, 2019

Senator Rick Outman's Legislative Update
Sent on Friday May 10, 2019

Senator Rick Outman's Legislative Update
Sent on Thursday March 28, 2019

Senator Rick Outman's Legislative Update
Sent on Saturday March 09, 2019

Senator Rick Outman's Legislative Update
Sent on Tuesday January 29, 2019

Click here to subscribe to my email list.